Dienstag, 7. April 2015

Keith Jarrett Solo Tribute FULL CONCERT

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2013
Solo Tribute
The 100th Performance In Japan
1."The Night We Called It A Day"
2."I love you"
3."Things Ain't What They Used To Be"
4."Sound" (K. Jarrett)
5."I Loves You, Porgy"
6."There Is No Greater Love"
7."'Round About Midnight"
9."Then I'll Be Tired Of You"
10."Sweet And Lovely"
11."The Wind"
12."Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me"
13."I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good"