Donnerstag, 9. April 2015

Nouvelle Vague - Nouvelle Vague

00:00 "Love Will Tear Us Apart" Joy Division
03:18 "Just Can't Get Enough" Depeche Mode
06:26 "In a Manner of Speaking" Tuxedomoon
10:23 "Guns of Brixton" The Clash
14:29 "This Is Not a Love Song" Public Image Ltd.
20:18 "Too Drunk to Fuck" Dead Kennedys
22:30 "Marian" The Sisters of Mercy
26:24 "Making Plans for Nigel" XTC
29:56 "A Forest" The Cure
33:36 "I Melt with You" Modern English
37:37 "Teenage Kicks" The Undertones
39:52 "Psyche" Killing Joke
44:05 "Friday Night, Saturday Morning" The Specials
48:28 "Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)" A Flock of Seagulls